VACHL C 2012-13 Playoff Schedule
General Playoff Notes:
No subs will be allowed for any playoff games Winner's Bracket
i) goalie is only exception but must obtain league approval
Wolverines
3-4 min warmup (Clock starts at 25:00, game begins at 20:00)  
Chiefs Gm4   Wolverines
3 min 5 on 5 OT if game is tied (change on the fly ONLY, no timeouts in OT)        
Gm1        
3 player shootout following OT (no repeat shooters unless roster has cycled)   Chiefs    
** Note: once team with less players finishes cycle, both teams can repeat shooters Redshirts    
Gm9   Wolverines
Whalers        
       
VACHL C Playoffs (Double Knockout) Gm2   Whalers      
         
Gm# Home Away Wolfpack        
Fri Mar 8   9:45 PM 2 Hillcrest   Whalers 8 Wolfpack 3 Gm5        
Fri Mar 8   9:15 PM 3 Killarney   Angry Pirates 4 Acme HC 5 Angry Pirates   Acme HC  
Sat Mar 9   9:15 PM 1 Britannia   Chiefs 4 (OT) Redshirts 3      
Gm3     Gm12    
Wed Mar 13   9:45 PM 5 Britannia   Whalers 4 Acme HC 5   Acme HC  
Fri Mar 15   9:45 PM 4 Hillcrest   Wolverines 2 Chiefs 1 Acme HC  
 
Sat Mar 16   8:30 PM 6 Trout Lake   Wolfpack 1 Angry Pirates 2  
Tue Mar 19   9:45 PM 7 Sunset   Redshirts 4 Whalers 6  
Thu Mar 21   10:00 PM 8 Trout Lake   Chiefs 2 Angry Pirates 0  
Loser's Bracket Acme HC  
Fri Mar 22   9:45 PM 9 Hillcrest   Wolverines 2 (SO) Acme HC 1      
Sun Mar 24   8:45 PM 13 Trout Lake   Wolfpack 4 Angry Pirates 6 Redshirts    
     
Wed Apr 3   9:45 PM 10 Britannia   Whalers   Chiefs   Gm7 Whalers Gm11  
Sat Apr 6   9:15 PM 14 Britannia   Redshirts   Angry Pirates          
     
Sat Apr 6   4:45 PM 11 Britannia   Acme HC   W of Gm10   Whalers    
Sun Apr 7   5:00 PM 12 Britannia   Wolverines   W of Gm11   Gm10    
 
Chiefs  
Wolfpack      
  Gm8    
Gm6     Chiefs
  Angry Pirates
Angry Pirates
Consolation Bracket (5th place) 1st Winner Gm12
2nd Loser Gm12
Redshirts 3rd Loser Gm11
  4th Loser Gm10
Wolfpack Gm14 5th Winner Gm14
    6th Loser Gm14
Gm13     7th Wolfpack
  Angry Pirates
Angry Pirates