VACHL B 2012-13 Playoff Schedule
General Playoff Notes:
No subs will be allowed for any playoff games Winner's Bracket
i) goalie is only exception but must obtain league approval
Sandstorm
3-4 min warmup (Clock starts at 25:00, game begins at 20:00)  
Stealth Gm4   Red Army
3 min 5 on 5 OT if game is tied (change on the fly ONLY, no timeouts in OT)        
Gm1        
3 player shootout following OT (no repeat shooters unless roster has cycled)   Red Army    
** Note: once team with less players finishes cycle, both teams can repeat shooters Red Army    
Gm9   Red Army
Hornets        
       
VACHL B Playoffs (Double Knockout) Gm2   Hornets      
         
Gm# Home Away Crunch        
Wed Mar 6   9:45 PM 3 Britannia   Agent Orange 3 Knights 5 Gm5        
Thu Mar 7   10:00 PM 2 Trout Lake   Hornets 6 Crunch 4 Agent Orange   Hornets  
Sat Mar 9   10:30 PM 1 Kerrisdale   Stealth 2 Red Army 4      
Gm3     Gm12    
Tue Mar 12   9:45 PM 5 Sunset   Hornets 3 Knights 2   Knights  
Thu Mar 14   10:00 PM 4 Trout Lake   Sandstorm 0 Red Army 1 Knights  
 
Sat Mar 16   9:15 PM 6 Britannia   Crunch 4 Agent Orange 5 (SO)  
Sun Mar 17   8:45 PM 7 Trout Lake   Stealth 5 Knights 3  
Sun Mar 24   7:15 PM 8 Trout Lake   Sandstorm 5 Agent Orange 3  
Loser's Bracket Hornets  
Fri Mar 22   9:15 PM 9 Killarney   Red Army   Hornets        
Sat Mar 30   8:30 PM 13 Trout Lake   Crunch   Agent Orange   Stealth    
     
Wed Apr 3   8:15 PM 10 Britannia   Stealth   Sandstorm   Gm7 Stealth Gm11  
Sun Apr 7   11:00 AM 14 Britannia   Knights   W of Gm13          
     
Sat Apr 6   3:15 PM 11 Britannia   Hornets   W of Gm10   Knights    
Sun Apr 7   3:30 PM 12 Britannia   Red Army   W of Gm11   Gm10    
 
Sandstorm  
Crunch      
  Gm8    
Gm6     Sandstorm
  Agent Orange
Agent Orange
Consolation Bracket (5th place) 1st Winner Gm12
2nd Loser Gm12
Knights 3rd Loser Gm11
  4th Loser Gm10
Crunch Gm14 5th Winner Gm14
    6th Loser Gm14
Gm13     7th Loser Gm13
 
Agent Orange